Company profile

    Taizhou Hualian Powder Metallurgy Products Co.,Ltdwas established in 1995 year which located in the east sea of China and have the name of "Garden on the sea" in Yuhuan, Zhejiang Province.It is an industry that specialized in developing,production and selling powder metallurgy products.Company covers an area of 28000 meters, including 30 technician, 9 engineers.
  At present, company Products mainly involves in the field of automobile, motorcycle, textile machine, diesel engine,household appliances, sewing machine industries etc.
  Company insist on suppling high quality products, perfect service and pragmatic price to meet customer's demand. Hualian constantly tracking the advanced technology trends of domestic and internationals. Strengthen research & develop work of products. Company existing each kind of professional production equipments,perfect testing machine and experienced technician& management staff which provide solid guarantee of stable quality also the improving of products.
  Company has been adhering to the "people-oriental,strives for the survival by the quality, beg the development with the prestige", continuous stride forward to the goal of "world flagship". "Work seriously, be honest" this words have been hualian man's work attitude and life standards. We summarize the venture since the storm of the mileage, refine out "the care, love, harmony, the development" the enterprise ideal, and "way to making machines, and the purpose is to educate people," the company culture faith and "self-improvement, has made da, leading the industry, synchronous world" spirit of enterprise. With moral achievement quality, to "harmony" create value, in our industry make more contribution.

GO INTO US

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

HONOR

国民彩票手机登录入口 国民彩票注册链接 国民彩票平台官网 国民彩票平台官网 国民彩票网址导航 国民彩票手机版 国民彩票官网入口 国民彩票最新网址 国民彩票注册链接 国民彩票平台注册 国民彩票最新网址 国民彩票手机app 国民彩票平台注册 国民彩票注册链接 国民彩票手机版 国民彩票最新网址 国民彩票手机版 国民彩票平台官网 国民彩票网址导航

公司簡介

      臺州華聯粉末冶金制品股份有限公司成立于1995年,坐落于東海之濱,有"海上花園"美譽之稱的浙江省玉環縣境內,是一家專業從事粉末冶金制品開發、生產、銷售的企業。公司占地面積28000m2,公司擁有管理人員技師30多人,工程師9人。

      目前,公司產品涉及汽車、摩托車、縫紉機、紡織機、柴油機、電動工具及家用電器等各個行業和領域。

      公司堅持以優質的產品、完善的服務、務實的價格滿足客戶的需求,不斷跟蹤國內外先進的技術動態,加強產品研發工作,現有各種先進的專業生產設備、完善的檢測設備及經驗豐富的技術人員和管理人員,為產品質量的穩定和提高提供了堅實的保障。

      公司一直秉承"以人為本、以質量求生存,以信譽求發展"的宗旨,不斷的向"業界旗艦"的目標邁進。"認真做事、誠實做人"這一句話一直是華聯人的工作態度和人生準則。我們總結了創業以來的風雨里程,提煉出"關心、關愛、和諧、發展"的企業理念,與"道以制器、和以育人"的公司文化信仰以及"自強不息、立己達人、引領行業、同步世界"的企業精神。用"道德"成就品質,以"和諧"創造價值,在我們的行業做出更大的貢獻。

走進華聯

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

榮譽資質

国民彩票手机登录入口 国民彩票注册链接 国民彩票平台官网 国民彩票平台官网 国民彩票网址导航 国民彩票手机版 国民彩票官网入口 国民彩票最新网址 国民彩票注册链接 国民彩票平台注册 国民彩票最新网址 国民彩票手机app 国民彩票平台注册 国民彩票注册链接 国民彩票手机版 国民彩票最新网址 国民彩票手机版 国民彩票平台官网 国民彩票网址导航

<tr id="zdh5j"></tr>
      1. <th id="zdh5j"></th><th id="zdh5j"><sup id="zdh5j"></sup></th>
          <th id="zdh5j"><video id="zdh5j"></video></th>
        1. 
          
        2. <object id="zdh5j"></object>